Categorie
inspiration kitchen Nerd in cucina

Turin Tour…I’m back!

This is the first post for a long time!
Last week I went to Turin, to do some exams and to meet my friends! And I discover a new nice place to spend some hours to study (yeah, I study the day and the morning before the exam) and to have a healthy breackfast, it’s Teapot.
here are some pics of my breackfast with Pi, my ex-room mate 🙂

kamut bread with butter and blackberry and peach jam =)

black bread with butter and blackberry and peach jam–yummi!

We eat bread with butter and blackberry and peach jam and drink two different Rooibos. That was great!

I hope that this post will be helpful!
M.V.

Di Chiara

Sono un chimico, amo cucinare, l'arte e i colori, la fotografia, le emozioni...mi piace riflettere e ragionare, e sono sempre attenta a ciò che mi circonda :) cerco il bello e il buono nelle cose e nelle persone.

Lascia un commento