Estonian Kringel cooked! Corona Estone

Hello!
Today I want to share with you one of my favourite found about recipes: the Estonian Kringel. I watch it on pinterest and I immediately want to try! It has less sugar, eggs and butter than every normal cake I’ve done. Here’s the recipe (it is a romanian recipe, but with google translate everything is possible!)

Here are some pics of the result (not mine…)

enjoy cooking healthy and delicious!
M.V.

Ciao!
Oggi voglio condividere con voi una delle mie scoperte culinarie preferite: la Corona Estone. l’ho vista su pinterest e ho dovuto provarla subito! E ha meno zucchero, uova e burro di ogni torta normale che ho fatto. Ecco la ricetta  una ricetta rumeno, ma con google traduttore tutto è possibile!)

 
3 pensieri su “Estonian Kringel cooked! Corona Estone

  1. Ciao, cara ! Il mio blog ha anche la versione italiana, dove puoi trovare la ricetta tradotta. 🙂 http://www.justlovecookin.com/it/kringel-estone/ Sono contenta che ti sia piaciuto il mio kringel. Un bacione,
    Ana Maria Ciolacu

  2. […] Estonian Kringel cooked! Corona Estone (nerdincucina.wordpress.com) […]

Rispondi

